Busy, crazy life

Apologies for not getting the next instalment in the “Apps I Use” series up yet, life has been rather busy (and will be for the next week).
I’m involved in a stage show that opens at the end of the week, so I’ve been practically living at the theatre, with limited internet & computer access. In addition to that, I’m doing an intensive unit that will have me at uni all next week – so my week looks something like:
7:30am – get train to uni
9am-5pm – uni
5:30pm – get bus to theatre
6:30-11:00pm – rehearsal
Rinse and repeat Mon-Fri.
Sometimes I wonder why I do this to myself every year – but I love it, so I keep going back.

~K

Leave a Reply

