Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day

And it’s barely 8:30am.
I should not have gotten out of bed. So far, I’ve left both pairs headphones (iPhone ones AND my good ones) and my laptop charger at home. This is a bad thing, seeing as my plan for the day at uni was to hang out in the library until I finished my assignments. I’m pretty sure my laptop is only at 50%… And me trying to do assignments without music just doesn’t work.

20140731-084630-31590147.jpg

20140731-084630-31590237.jpg
At least I remembered my lunch.

*EDIT* I thought Chicos would improve my day. But the uni lolly shop was out of Chicos. Ugh this day is NOT improving

Leave a Reply

