A little bit of MacGuyver-ing

20140807-130440-47080554.jpg
After kitty ONCE AGAIN knocked all my books off my desk, I decided I needed to do something – enter the delivery box shelf! I like how it works so much, I think I’ll paint it/cover it with something pretty and make it a permanent fixture πŸ™‚

No more books falling off the end of my desk, or behind my computer screen! And it’s the perfect size to fit my current collection of textbooks in! (The one on top is from my winter unit, and I’ve got the exam for that next Tuesday, so it’ll be going into my big bookshelf soon. And the penguin classic is my current recreational reading book –Β which is probably not going to be touched again until the Christmas break :S)

~K

PS – please tell me that other people actually get the reference in the title… And that I’m not the only one who loves those old TV shows…

3 thoughts on “A little bit of MacGuyver-ing

Leave a Reply

