Hey guys! Pick a couple of numbers and I’ll answer them over the next week or so!

You can ask either by commenting on this post, or by using my Tumblr Ask Box.

If there’s something that’s not on this list that you want to ask, go ahead! If it is something I’m not willing to answer on my blog, I’ll say that when I do all the answers on here 🙂 Those things are basically limited to my real name and where I live specifically, and pictures of myself, so I’ll answer pretty much anything else.

~K

Question list source (list was not created by me)

Questions?

Leave a Reply

