So, my sleeping patterns have now shifted completely, so I’m going to sleep around 4am and waking up around lunch time.

I know this isn’t exactly ‘normal’ or healthy, but I will be trying to shift myself back towards a more daylight existence now I’ve finished my first round of assignments.

I do try to keep myself reasonably healthy by eating my meals at ‘adjusted’ times and going for walks, and I figure the fact that this sleep cycle set-up means I only need 1 cup of coffee a day (rather than the 4+ I tend to drink when I’m on a more ‘normal’ cycle) is probably a mitigating factor too.

~K

I am officially nocturnal…

Leave a Reply

