Ugh hayfever

I woke up this morning feeling like someone had poured sand into my eyes, and I am all snuffly with a KILLER sinus headache. And I’m out of antihistamines.

Welcome to Spring everyone!

I can’t see anything that’s flowered near our house yet, but there must be something… When I walked to the station on Tuesday someone’s wattle tree was just starting to flower, so I’ll bet that it’s all just exploded in the last couple of days.

Love all the pretty flowers, hate the sinus that comes with it :S

Hayfever sucks balls.

~K

Leave a Reply

