F is for Food

I love food. I love eating it, cooking it, looking at it.

Food is awesome.

I don’t have a singular favourite food, as such. I love many things…

I’ve never been a big chocolate person, 1 or 2 pieces is enough for me usually. Cheese on the other hand – I can eat a whole wheel of camembert in one sitting, quite easily… Or smoked dutch cheese from the german food store nearby – that stuff is awesome.

Italian food is also very very very good. I love anything made on pasta, and PROPER pizza. Pizza shop pizza just doesn’t quite measure up.

Japanese food is also great (nothing is better while studying than miso soup and onigiri). I’ve got a whole stack of new recipes to try out 🙂

I am so glad I don’t have problems with gluten or dairy (like several of my friends), because I’d pretty much wipe out all my favourite foods 😦

~K

Leave a Reply

