I forgot…

I’m sitting on the train on the way to my exam, and I realise that I’ve forgotten:
1. My cardigan (damn, exam rooms are always freezing!)
2. My headphones
3. My house keys

All I have to hope is that the room isn’t too cold, and that Hubby is home to let me in when I get back.
The lack of headphones has already proved annoying, as there is a group of drunks on the train – one just started singing, badly and VERY loudly. It is way to early to be dealing with this :S
At least I remembered to bring my pencil case and student ID.
~K

Leave a Reply

