IMG_2063.JPG

I am not talking to you right now…

Jacket got his yearly summer clip today. He doesn’t like me very much at the moment…

The worst part is, it’s been quite disgustingly hot for the last week, then today is actually rather cool (in comparison – like 24°C instead of 29/30) – so he’s sitting there looking at me now like “Mum, it’s not even hot. Why did you do this to me!?”.

I’m sure he’ll thank me in  a couple of days when it warms up again. Summer around here can crack the 40° mark (that’s 104°F, for the Americans), so he actually stays looking like this for most of the season! His fur only really starts to grow back around February when it starts to cool down again.

~K

Hair cut for kitty…

5 thoughts on “Hair cut for kitty…

Leave a Reply

