New AVA album soon!

The rest of you probably aren’t quite as excited about this as I am… but there’s a new Angels & Airwaves album coming on on December 9!

Oh I can’t wait 🙂

I was a die-hard Blink-182 fan through school, so the shift to Angels & Airwaves in 2006 was natural… and I have not been disappointed yet.

I particularly love blasting the albums on repeat while I clean the house – good beats to keep you motivated, with some really awesome electronic/synth/weird instrument sounds over the top to keep things interesting. As a musician I should be able to articulate it better than that, but it’s been so long since I did any music critiques or write-ups, so I’m a little out of practice… Whatever, awesome music with fantastic lyrics.

Bring on the summer soundtrack!

~K

Leave a Reply

