Tutorial Tuesdays!

I have come up with a name! Tutorial Tuesdays!

I really like my alliteration, don’t I?

So, anything that is a how-to (of any sort) will come under this category! And obviously, will be posted on Tuesdays ๐Ÿ™‚

I’m afraid that the pasta one is still on hold, because I haven’t cooked anything with pasta in the last week. I am instead doing something else… Tune in tomorrow to find out what it is!

There may be a few missed Tuesdays, as we will (hopefully) be moving house over the next couple of weeks – and unlike Foodie Fridays, I don’t have anything queued up for the future yet.

Tutorial Tuesdays will all be tagged as such (just like Foodie Fridays), so you can easily find them ๐Ÿ™‚

Tutorial Tuesdays

~K

3 thoughts on “Tutorial Tuesdays!

Leave a Reply

