Moving house

IMG_2081.JPG
The move is going well, we’ve got all the big stuff into the house – now we just need to go sort through the crap left behind at the old house and decide what to keep.
Jacket is having fun exploring – he’s still a little confused about all the boxes, but in typical cat fashion he’s been over, under, and through everything he can find 🙂
Hubby forgot to bring the kitty litter over last night though… So I woke this morning to find that my handbag had been peed on. Oh well, I’d been planning on getting a new one anyway haha now I have an excuse lol (I don’t have a hope of getting the smell out of the bag). I also need a new wallet, because it smells like cat pee now too :S That part I am annoyed about, because the wallet is one my Mum bought for me in Paris 😦
Now, off to finish sorting stuff out!
~K

Leave a Reply

