Apologies…

Sorry for the lack of Tutorial Tuesdays posts!

I’ve got a couple lined up, but I need to get photos to go with them, so I need to persuade someone to help me… I’m hoping to get those done in the next couple of weeks or so.

The move has gone well, and we’re sort of unpacked now – my study is still not unpacked, but that doesn’t matter so much at the moment, as I’m not really using it yet. I’ll get to it last probably, once I’ve sorted out the rest of the house.

I’m going to be house/pet-sitting for a family friend for most of December, so I’m cooking madly to stock up the freezer so Hubby doesn’t have to worry about cooking while I’m away. It should also reduce the cost of food for the month I’m not home (I hope).

Thanks guys for putting up with this lack of interesting posts! I’ll try to get back on track content-wise in time for Christmas 🙂

~K

Leave a Reply

