New Year, New Life

I’m going to be doing the New Year, New Life challenge/series that Kirsten over at Organized Charm did at the start of 2014!

I feel like 2015 is very much going to be a “new life” for me, because there’s going to be several big changes – I’m starting my new degree, I’m turning 26 and therefore will be booted from Rovers, Hubby has a new job, and we’ve recently moved into a smaller house on the opposite side of town to where we both grew up.

Hopefully, by doing the challenge I’ll be able to make a few positive changes and help myself get sorted for the new year 🙂

If anyone else also wants to do it with me, this is the link to the series page on Kirsten’s blog.

Here’s to a good 2015!

~K

Leave a Reply

