New Year New Life – Day 4

Today’s Task
30 Things to Maintain
Make a list of 30 things you would like to maintain

OMG I’m sorry! I had this queued up and forgot to finish it before it went live! Here it is, all fixed up now 🙂

  1. Crafting – keep knitting, crocheting, and sewing
  2. Baking
  3. Music
  4. Love of learning new things
  5. Meal planning
  6. Keep desk neat & organised
  7. Keeping my coffee intake to 2 cups a day
  8. Budgeting
  9. Keeping in contact with friends
  10. Doing hair & makeup for friends and family
  11. Reduced sugar intake
  12. Watching less TV during semester

Ok, so I HONESTLY can’t think of 30 things I’d like to maintain (not in the way that my 30 things to improve were, anyway), so this next list is personality/behaviour characteristics I like about myself that I want to keep up.

  1. Good at organising & running events
  2. Reliable
  3. Good listener
  4. Generous
  5. Can “keep things to myself”
  6. Determined
  7. Direct (I say what I think)
  8. Creative
  9. Decisive
  10. Practical
  11. Organised
  12. Disciplined

So that’s still not 30 total… but I can’t really think of anything else :S

~K

The New Year New Life challenges were created by Kirsten on her blog Organized Charm, and I give credit where credit is due. I make no claim to the series, I am merely posting my working for each of the challenges on my blog.

Day 5

2 thoughts on “New Year New Life – Day 4

  1. Pingback: Sorry! | Thoughts of My Mad Life

  2. Pingback: New Year New Life – Day 3 | Thoughts of My Mad Life

Leave a Reply

