New Year New Life – Day 8

Today’s Task
Re-evaluate your 10 Year Plan
Look over the 10 Year Plan you did on Day 2, and compare it to the lists from Days 3-6. If they don’t match up, have another think and rewrite the plan to better match what is really important to you.

I think I did pretty well – my plan that I detailed on Day 2 seems to match with my lists.

The only thing I have on my 10 Year Plan that I have put there because it’s “expected” is the possibility of having kids (here’s my rant on that topic), and I’ve put that there because in the future, my opinion on children could possibly change. Also because Hubby seems set on the idea of having kids AT SOME POINT, but the actual timeframe is not really specified.

~K

The New Year New Life challenges were created by Kirsten on her blog Organized Charm, and I give credit where credit is due. I make no claim to the series, I am merely posting my working for each of the challenges on my blog.

Day 9

One thought on “New Year New Life – Day 8

  1. Pingback: New Year New Life – Day 7 | Thoughts of My Mad Life

Leave a Reply

