New Year New Life – Day 23

Today’s Task
Make a To-Do List
Make a to-do list for this week, using your weekly goal

My to-do list for next week (seeing as it’s Friday now)

  • Finish mending (only 1 item left)
  • Baking for lunches
  • Make a “packed lunch” for myself, even if I’m not leaving the house
  • Try a new recipe
  • Make sure scheduled blog posts are ready to go

And then all the usual stuff:

  • Wash sheets
  • Wash towels
  • Wash clothes
  • Iron, fold & put away clothes
  • Vacuum
  • Mop
  • Clean the bathroom
  • Do the dishes

I feel a bit like I’m losing steam now, because the “how” of these posts seems to be deviating a little from my preferred way of organising myself. But I started this, so I will finish it!

~K

The New Year New Life challenges were created by Kirsten on her blog Organized Charm, and I give credit where credit is due. I make no claim to the series, I am merely posting my working for each of the challenges on my blog.

Leave a Reply

