New Year New Life – Day 24

Today’s Task
Do 1 thing from your list
Self-explanatory

Well that was easy.

In the 24hrs since the Day 23 post I have:

  • Washed the sheets
  • Washed the towels
  • Washed clothes
  • Vacuumed
  • Done the dishes

Part of the reason those got done is because Friday is “washing day” – for want of a better description. I wash and dry everything during the day on Friday,  then on Saturday I do all the ironing, folding and putting away. The only reason that list isn’t longer is because these posts go up at 11am my time, so I’ve still got most of the day to go!

~K

The New Year New Life challenges were created by Kirsten on her blog Organized Charm, and I give credit where credit is due. I make no claim to the series, I am merely posting my working for each of the challenges on my blog.

Leave a Reply

