New Year New Life – Day 27

Today’s Task
Write down what you have accomplished
What have you accomplished that is working towards your goals?

This is more a tip from Kirsten, so I’ll let you all check out her posts for a full explanation – needless to say, I won’t be needing this until I’m properly back at uni (I don’t think).

About the only example I can give at the moment is to do with my “improve my yoga practice” goal:
Monday – None
Tuesday – 15mins
Wednesday – None
Thursday – None
Friday – 20mins
Saturday – 15mins
Sunday – None

So, I’ve done a little toward my goal – I have done yoga 3 times in the past week, and while it wasn’t much, I will gradually be increasing to longer sessions as I get back in practice (I’m BADLY out of the yoga habit, and I’m so inflexible it’s not even funny).

~K

The New Year New Life challenges were created by Kirsten on her blog Organized Charm, and I give credit where credit is due. I make no claim to the series, I am merely posting my working for each of the challenges on my blog.

Leave a Reply

