New Year New Life – Day 29

Today’s Task
Work out what to share and what to keep to yourself
Sharing certain types of goals can actually reduce the chances of achieving them, as can telling the wrong people…

Well, this would have been good to know when I started doing the series – I’ve already shared all my goals with you guys, including the personal ones!

I HOPE that this will be a bit more like writing the goals down in a journal though, seeing as it’s really just like have a Chamber of Secrets sort of diary that talks back to you sometimes…

Hopefully I will not reduce my success at some of those goals!

~K

The New Year New Life challenges were created by Kirsten on her blog Organized Charm, and I give credit where credit is due. I make no claim to the series, I am merely posting my working for each of the challenges on my blog.

Leave a Reply

