Fast day update

Today was supposed to be a fast day, but then it ended up being the only day I could catch up with my Dad for coffee.

I’ll only be doing the one fast day this week. I refuse to do 2 days in a row (I’d be a hangry monster on the second day if I did that) so I’m basically limited to Friday or Saturday as my fast day options this week. Sunday is a no-go because it’s an all-day rehearsal, and involves a lot of activity. The rest of the week has just been a little whacky, because we had a public holiday on Monday which has put me off-kilter.

I’ll decided tonight what day I’ll do, and post my meal plan for the day.

~K

One thought on “Fast day update

Leave a Reply

