Can’t be assed

In all honesty, I think I’ll just skip my fast days for this week and start again next week. This whole week has been a bit weird, and I need to keep doing a heap of “back up” cooking so we have enough freezer meals to see us through the show and for Hubby to eat while I’m away for 4 days at the start of next month. I’ve already filled up our little deep freezer, so I’m going to have to re-organise our fridge-freezer to fit in the rest of the food. But once it’s done, we could probably get through the better part of a month without having to shop if we needed to.
Positive of this is that I should have a few “Foodie Friday” posts to go up after the exam period.

Note to self – I’ve really got to start writing dates on the labels as well as what the meal is. I had to chuck out a couple of containers because I’m pretty sure I made them before we moved (6mths ago).

Posts will probably be a little sparse for the next 2 weeks until I’m finished with my exams – timetable is as follows:
13th – 1 exam
15th – 2 exams (1 morning, 1 afternoon)
17th – 1 exam
23rd – Clinical prac exam

Now, I should really get back to studying!

~K

2 thoughts on “Can’t be assed

Leave a Reply

