YAYAYAY EXAMS DONE

I did my Clinical Health prac assessment this morning, and I am now done for the semester!

Once again… this is my happy dance. Ignore the fact that it’s Elliot’s “I told you so” dance.

I missed a couple of things, but I think I did pretty well overall! I missed a few things because I ran out of time, I kept garbling my words and having to re-say things. I was more stressed about sticking to the time frame than I was about the content :S

I’ve got a month off from uni, but I’ll be filling the next week with orchestrating for the show instead :S haha so no brain break until next Wednesday at the earliest.

~K

 

Leave a Reply

