2015 Reading Challenge wrap up

Total number of books read for the year: 51

See the full list HERE on my GoodReads page.

Progress of books compared to the PopSugar Reading Challenge – not so good. It seems I only managed to actually read about 20 books that fit under the categories on the list (see this page).

I’m going to try again with the 2016 Challenge List! Check out the new progress page in the menu 🙂

I will also attempt to remember to do more reviews of the books I read.

~K

2 thoughts on “2015 Reading Challenge wrap up

Leave a Reply

