Confession…

So, we all know how excited I was about Outlander as a TV show…

I have a confession to make.

I have the last 3 episodes of that season still sitting, unwatched, on my iPad.

Why are they still there, after 3 months of university holidays?

Because I know what happens. And with the brilliant way that the rest of the season has been done, I honestly don’t know if I can bring myself to actually watch them. For a lot of the last few chapters, READING it was bad enough and I could sort of half block it out while still getting the main points. That’s not possible when you’re watching it.

So I just don’t know if I can do it. I’ll have to make a decision soon though, because season 2 is not far off!

~K

2 thoughts on “Confession…

    • I think this is one where it doesn’t matter so much, because they’ve done such a good job of the TV series. It really does stay quite true to the story.
      But my recommendation is to ALWAYS read the book first, so you probably should haha 🙂

Leave a Reply

